Explore This Section

Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council

The Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council (CDIAC), created in 2011, includes representatives from commercial banks, thrift institutions, and credit unions. The council provides information, advice, and recommendations to the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia ("Bank") from the perspective of community depository institutions.

The CDIAC convenes twice a year in Philadelphia to share insight on economic and business trends facing community depository institutions in their local markets. Subsequent to each local meeting, a representative from Philadelphia’s council meets with counterparts from other Federal Reserve Banks at a council hosted by the Federal Reserve Board of Governors in Washington, D.C.

Each of the council members serves a three-year term. Council member terms may be extended as deemed appropriate at the sole discretion of the Bank.

2020 Council Directory

Elizabeth D. Albano, President and CEO
Artisans’ Bank External Link
Wilmington, DE

Joseph B. Bower Jr. , President and CEO
CNB Bank and CNB Financial Corporation External Link
Clearfield, PA

Jon P. Conklin, President and CEO
Woodlands Bank External Link
Williamsport, PA

Brian W. Jones, President/CEO and Director
The First National Bank of Elmer External Link
Elmer, NJ

Donna LoStocco, President and CEO
First Commonwealth Federal Credit Union External Link
Bethlehem, PA

Lori A. Maley, Vice Chairman, President, and CEO
Bank of Bird-in-Hand External Link
Bird-in-Hand, PA

Jeff March, President and CEO
Citadel Federal Credit Union External Link
Exton, PA

Gary S. Olson, President and CEO
ESSA Bank & Trust External Link
Stroudsburg, PA

Thomas R. Quinn Jr. , President and CEO
Orrstown Bank  External Link
Shippensburg, PA

Patrick L. Ryan, President and CEO
First Bank External Link
Hamilton, NJ

Jeane M. Vidoni, President and CEO
Penn Community Bank External Link
Bristol, PA

James Wang, President and CEO
Asian Bank External Link

  • Last update: September 21, 2020