Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council

The Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council (CDIAC), established in 2010 and active since 2011, includes representatives from commercial banks, thrift institutions, and credit unions. The council provides information, advice, and recommendations to the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia ("Bank") from the perspective of community depository institutions.



Jeane M. Vidoni Third District Chair President and CEO Penn Community Bank Doylestown, PA



Elizabeth D. Albano President and CEO Artisans' Bank Wilmington, DE



Dave Hanrahan President and CEO Century Savings Bank Vineland, NJ

Brian W. Jones President/CEO and Director The First National Bank of Elmer Elmer, NJ



Janak M. Amin President and CEO Presence Bank Coatesville, PA



Christopher J. Annas Chairman, President, and CEO Meridian Corporation Malvern, PA



Jon P. Conklin President and CEO Woodlands Bank Williamsport, PA



Traci Donahue President and CEO Cross Valley Federal Credit Union Wilkes-Barre, PA



Eugene J. Draganosky Chair of the Board and CEO Traditions Bank York, PA



Donna LoStocco President and CEO First Commonwealth Federal Credit Union

Bethlehem, PA



Lori A. Maley Vice Chairman, President, and CEO Bank of Bird-in-Hand Bird-in-Hand, PA



Larry C. Schmidt President and CEO 1st Bank of Sea Isle City

Sea Isle City, NJ



Jeffrey A. Stopko President and CEO

